Contact Us

We value your comments and suggestions. If you have something you would like to chat with us about, please contact us by choosing one of the following email addresses:

General Managers

Ian McGee
Alpharetta | (770) 475-1800
imcgee@metzcorp.com

Brian Longacre
Cumming | (770) 886-3666
blongacre@metzcorp.com

Glenda Barta
Duluth | (770) 622-2033
gbarta@metzcorp.com

Sarah Krawiecki
Dunwoody | (770) 559-7528
skrawiecki @metzcorp.com

Jamie Andrews
East Cobb | (770) 977-7747
jandrews@metzcorp.com

Christopher Hammers
Emory Point | (404) 343-3283
chammers@metzcorp.com

TJ Riley
Kennesaw | (770) 425-8777
tjriley@metzcorp.com

Steffan Vickness
Midtown | (404) 815-0323
svickness@metzcorp.com

Sandra Alred
Northlake | (678) 987-1197
salred@metzcorp.com

Kent Boyer
Pointe Orlando | (407) 351-3627
kboyer@metzcorp.com

Keith Grant
Sandy Springs | (404) 255-8890
kgrant@metzcorp.com

Indre Weaver
Vinings | (770) 432-2526
iweaver@metzcorp.com

Blake Upchurch
Winter Park | (407) 960-3670
bupchurch@metzcorp.com


Owners/Partners/Marketing

John C. Metz
Executive Chef/Co-Founder

Hank Clark
Market Partner, Atlanta

Alan Palmieri
Market Partner, Orlando

Kaffee Hopkins
Marketing

Melissa Libby
Public Relations